© 2008 Greenwich Parks Friends Forum


FRIENDS GROUP

EMAIL

WEBSITE

CONTACT

PHONE

Friends of Avery Hill Park

averyhillpark@hotmail.co.uk

www.averyhillpark.org.uk

John Webb

07894 711 765

Friends of East Greenwich Pleasaunce

sue_gay@msn.com

http://fegp.org/

Sue Gay


Friends of Eltham Parks

terry@powley.demon.co.uk


Terry Powley


Friends of Fairy Hill Park

info@friendsoffairyhill.co.uk

http://www.friendsoffairyhill.co.uk/

Carol Howcroft


Friends of Kidbrooke Green Park

 

friendsofkidbrookegreenpark@yahoo.co.uk


Dave Stevenson

020 8856 0620

Friends of Maryon & Maryon Wilson Parks

tongue.steve@hotmail.co.uk

www.friendsofmaryonparks.org

Steve Tongue


Friends of Old Blue Cross Cemetery

mcdermott_liz@hotmail.com

www.​oldbluecrosscemetery.​org.​uk​

Jean Patrick

01843 639548

Friends of Plumstead Common

Info@FoPC.info

www.fopc.info

The Hon. Sec.


Friends of Queenscroft Park

queenscroftfriends@gmail.com


Sarah Carlin


07979 423 632

Friends of Rockliffe Gardens

rockliffefriends@gmail.com


Stephen O'Connor


Shooters Hill Woodlands Working Party

laurie.baker@btinternet.com


Laurie Baker


Friends of Shrewsbury Park

fspdog@hotmail.com


www.fsp.org.uk


Kathy Smith



Friends of Sutcliffe Park

anne.novis@ntlworld.com


Anne Novis


Twinkle Park Trust

carolkenna@ntlworld.com

www.twinklepark.org.uk

Carol Kenna


Friends of Well Hall Pleasaunce

well.hall@hotmail.co.uk

www.wellhall.org.uk

John Webb

07894 711 765